Nindies Showcase Spring 2018 Live March 20

We’ve got a new live event to look forward to! Next week, on Tuesday, March 20 is the Nindies Showcase Spring 2018 livestream. This will take place at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET. We can expect a wide variety of games shown off, including new announcements. The indie scene has been exceptionally strong on the Switch, so we’re eager to see more!

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: