Ubisoft E3 2018 Press Conference Date & Time

Ubisoft has revealed that it will host its E3 2018 press conference on June 11 at 1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET at the Orpheum Theatre. What can we expect from them? I’d bet on a new Just Dance, but that’s just me. Will we finally see Steep running on the Switch?

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: