Play Mario Tennis Aces Early In Tournament Demo & Get Mario’s Classic Outfit

Just as Nintendo promised, a free demo for Mario Tennis Aces on the Nintendo Switch will be made available. In North America you will be able to play from June 1 at 6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET through June 3 at 11:59pm PT / (June 4) 1:59am CT / 2:59am ET.

The demo will be made available to download in late May so you can have it all ready to go before you try to jump online and play. As a bonus for joining in the fun, players will receive Mario’s classic outfit as a free costume DLC in the full game once it launches on June 22.

Also, be sure to watch the new Adventure Mode trailer below! It shows off some new challenges we’ve never seen before.

 

 

Mario Tennis Aces – Nintendo Switch


Manufacturer: Nintendo
ESRB Rating: Rating Pending
Platform: Nintendo Switch
Genre: sports-and-outdoors-game-genre

New From: $59.88 USD In Stock

This title will be released on June 22, 2018.

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: