Reminder: Amazon Prime Deals Begin Today

Amazon Prime Day is finally here! It’s your chance to save on a bunch of different items, providing you’re a Prime Member of course. You can go right to the Prime Day launch page by clicking this link to see what’s currently on sale. There will be Flash Deals all the time so you’ll want to keep checking back! Here’s hoping for some great 3DS and Switch sales!

The sale officially kicks off today at 12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET. Happy deal hunting!

 

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: