Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct Livestream Announced For August 8

Nintendo has just announced it will be airing a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on August 8 at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. Mr. Sakurai, the game’s director, will be hosting and is promising new game information. Will we get a reveal of a new character or more stages? We’re hopeful to learn more about which game modes will be included this time around. You can watch it right here live:

 

 

 

[Source: Nintendo Direct Page]

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: