Nindies Showcase Summer 2018 Video Presentation On August 28

Despite already hosting a 20-plus minute video presentation featuring Nintendo Switch indie games this week at Gamescom, Nintendo will air another video debuting some unannounced Nindies coming to the Switch. This presentation can be watched on August 28, 2018 at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET. We’re excited to see what’s revealed!

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: