Nintendo Direct Now Scheduled To Air On September 13

As most Nintendo fans no doubt already know, there was supposed to be a Nintendo Direct last Thursday. This was postponed due to the earthquake in Japan. Nintendo has just announced that it will air on Thursday, September 13 at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET. No doubt some of the announcements already became reality (Mega Man 11 demo), but hopefully there are still plenty of surprises left!

 

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

%d bloggers like this: