Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct November 1

Incase you haven’t heard the news yet, Nintendo is hosting a Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct on Thursday, November 1. This one is scheduled to last 40 minutes and will air at 7am PT / 9am CT / 10am ET. Immediately following will be a special Nintendo Treehouse: Live, which will show off more of the game and also give us gameplay of Pokémon Let’s Go Pikachu/Eeeve, Yoshi’s Crafted World, and Diablo III: Eternal Edition! Go here to watch the Direct live.

 

 

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He’s currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: