Join Us This Friday On Discord For Our First Ever LIVE Nintendo Times Radio Podcast

We’ve finally joined the club and have our own Discord channel! We’d love for you to join us for our first ever live podcast. We’ll be recording Nintendo Times Radio this Friday at 7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET. You’ll be able to hear the podcast early – live as we record it – instead of having to wait until the usual posting time on Monday.

Even better you’ll be able to participate! We’ll go over our usual Gaming Update section (where we talk about the games we’ve been playing) as well as the Headlines. Where we would love your help is during our Feature Presentation segment, where we’ll reveal our Top 10 Most Anticipated Games of 2019. We’d love to hear some of yours. You’ll be able to type suggestions right into the chat room and we can discuss them. Remember that the podcast (despite its name) is multiplatform – so your choices don’t necessarily have to be on a Nintendo system.

We hope you can make it and look forward to interacting with our listeners. If all goes well we’ll consider recording future episodes live as well. Stay tuned!

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: