Nintendo Europe Showcasing Upcoming Switch Indie Games Tomorrow

Nintendo of Europe posted to Twitter that they’ll be showcasing some upcoming Indie games for the Nintendo Switch tomorrow. You can watch it live at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET via the Indie Highlights page.

No word that Nintendo of America will be hosting a similar video, but many of the announcements should pertain to the U.S. as well. Is it possible we’ll get a stealth release or two tomorrow? We do know that WarGroove has been hinted at coming out very soon, so we wouldn’t be totally shocked to see that one possibly show up!

Now, where’s our Nintendo Direct?

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

One thought on “Nintendo Europe Showcasing Upcoming Switch Indie Games Tomorrow

  • January 23, 2019 at 12:07 PM
    Permalink

    Good news to me. Gaming has never been more entertaining with the Indies. I always remember what makes gaming fun every time I hear about them, especially when Take 2, EA and Activision never run out of money-grabbing ideas. Release the Indies!

    Reply

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: