Nintendo Direct February 13 @ 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET

The rumors were true! A brand new Nintendo Direct is coming our way tomorrow, February 13 at 2pm PT | 4pm CT | 5pm ET. Nintendo has said it will be about 35 minutes long with new information on a variety of upcoming Nintendo Switch titles. They called out Fire Emblem: Three Houses as being one of the games featured. We can’t wait to see what they have in store! You can watch it live on their official Nintendo Direct site or via the embed below:

 

 

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: