Bethesda Announces Date & Time For E3 Press Conference

Bethesda has announced the time and date for its upcoming E3 press conference. With so many companies choosing to skip the show, it’s nice to see them confirm their attendance! You can watch it live on Sunday, June 9 at 5:30pm PT | 7:30PM CT | 8:30 PM ET. They have committed to showing more of Doom Eternal plus much more!

We appreciate the Walmart Canada joke below in the official press release. If you missed it last year, Walmart Canada put up a bunch of games for preorder – spoiling many E3 surprises. We’re looking forward to seeing what’s in store!

 

OFFICIAL PR:

Start speculating! Refresh Walmart Canada!! But most importantly… mark your calendars!

E3 is coming, and on Sunday, June 9 (5:30PM PT), Team Bethesda returns to Los Angeles for our 5th Annual Bethesda E3 Showcase. It’s going to be a hell of a night. We have got an in-depth look at DOOM Eternal plus much, much more.

We want to “Be Together” with all of you this year and with that in mind we are planning to invite more of you, our biggest fans, to join us on our biggest night of the year. Official invitations – with additional event details, including how to register for a chance to attend this year’s showcase – are coming soon.

Don’t forget to share your thoughts using #BE3 on social media. During our preshow, we will be highlighting fan photos that use the hashtag.

Can’t make it to LA? We’ve got you covered. You can watch it live on our Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Mixer, and Facebook Live.

Whether you join us in person or online, we can’t wait to show you what’s coming. See you in June!

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: