Super Mario Maker 2 Direct On May 15

Nintendo has announced that a Super Mario Maker 2 Direct is hitting tomorrow (May 15, 2019). They have revealed it will run for approximately 15 minutes and promise the video will be packed with information about the game. We’re excited to learn more! You can watch it live at 3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET.

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: