Pokémon Sword & Shield Direct Airing June 5

It looks like we don’t have to wait much longer to learn more details about Pokémon Sword & Shield! Nintendo will be airing a special Pokémon Direct on June 5, 2019 at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET. The video should be around 15 minutes in length.

This is fantastic news for several reasons. The first, obviously, is we get to learn more about the upcoming games. Secondly, this means Nintendo probably has a ton of coverage of its other games due out this year for E3 and didn’t want to devote 15 minutes to Pokémon in its upcoming E3 Nintendo Direct. It’s a win-win!

You can watch the Pokémon Direct right here.

 

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: