E3 2019 Press Conferences & Presentations Times & Dates

This year’s E3 is going to be a bit different thanks to EA and Sony not holding any press conferences. That doesn’t mean there’s not plenty to watch and enjoy though! Here’s a rundown of the various presentations and when you can watch them. Special thanks to Cheesemeister who always does a spectacular job pulling these events together into a handy chart!

 

 

SATURDAY, JUNE 8

 

WHERE TO WATCH: YouTubeTwitch

9:15am PT / 11:15am CT / 12:15pm ET: Countdown to EA Play

9:30am PT / 11:30am CT / 12:30pm ET: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order

10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET: Apex Legends

10:30am PT / 12:30pm CT / 1:30pm ET: Battlefield V

11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET: FIFA

11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET: MADDEN

12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET: The Sims 4

 

WHERE TO WATCH: e3.nintendo.com & YouTube

11am PT / 1pm CT / 2pm ET: Super Mario Maker 2 Invitational 2019

11:30am PT / 1:30pm CT / 2:30pm ET: Splatoon 2 World Championship 2019

2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET: Super Smash Bros. Ultimate World Championship 2019 3v3

 

SUNDAY, JUNE 9

 

WHERE TO WATCH: Mixer, YouTube, Twitch, Twitter & Facebook, IGN & GameSpot

1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET: Xbox E3 Briefing (est. runtime 2 hours)

 

WHERE TO WATCH: Bethesda E3 Hub, YouTube, Twitch, IGN & GameSpot

5:30pm PT / 7:30pm CT / 8:30pm ET: Bethesda E3 Showcase

 

WHERE TO WATCH: Twitch

7pm PT / 9pm CT / 10pm ET: Devolver Digital E3

 

 

MONDAY, JUNE 10

 

WHERE TO WATCH:Upload VR Home Page, YouTube, Twitch

9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET: Upload VR E3 Showcase

 

WHERE TO WATCH: YouTube, Twitch, Mixer & Facebook

10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET: PC Gaming Show (est. runtime 1.5 hours)

 

WHERE TO WATCH: Twitch

12pm PT / 2pm CT / 3pm ET: Limited Run Games E3

 

WHERE TO WATCH: YouTube, Twitch, IGN & GameSpot

1pm PT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET: Ubisoft E3 Press Conference

 

WHERE TO WATCH: YouTube & Facebook

3pm PT / 5pm CT / 6pm ET: AMD Next Horizon Gaming at E3

 

WHERE TO WATCH: YouTube

4:30pm PT / 6:30pm CT / 7:30pm ET: Kinda Funny E3 Show

 

WHERE TO WATCH: Square Enix, YouTube, Twitch, IGN & GameSpot

6pm PT / 8pm CT / 9pm ET: Square Enix Live E3 2019

 

TUESDAY, JUNE 11

 

WHERE TO WATCH: e3.nintendo.com, YouTubeIGN & GameSpot

9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET: E3 2019 Nintendo Direct

 

[Source: ResetEra]

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: