Nintendo To Air Indie World Video Showcase On Monday

Nintendo is set to air a brand new 20 minute video presentation focused entirely on indie games coming to the Nintendo Switch. It will livestream on Monday, August 19 at 6am PT / 8am CT / 9am ET. Keep in mind that Gamescom, the European video game trade show is also taking place next week, so there should be lots of new footage coming out of that as well! Plus, we’re hearing that more information on Streets of Rage 4 will be shared!

You can watch the live presentation on Nintendo’s video page right here.

 

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: