Indie World Showcase Livestream Tuesday, March 17

So far the rumors of two Nintendo Directs coming our way are turning out true. They had pointed to an indie Direct this week and a regular one next week. Well the first one has been officially announced, so let’s hope the second one follows suit!

A 20-minute Indie World livestream will take place on Tuesday, March 17 at 10am PT / 12pm CT / 1pm ET. A bunch of upcoming Nintendo Switch indie games will be shown off. Let the games begin!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: