Indie World Showcase Airing Tuesday, August 18

A new Indie World showcase video is going to debut Tuesday, August 18! The 20-minute video will air at 9am PT / 11am CT / 12pm ET. Previous showcases have unveiled new indie games for the Switch so we expect to see quite a few new titles announced for the next quarter. While we’re all still hoping that traditional Nintendo Directs are still a thing (it’s been almost a year since we’ve had one), at least this is something to tide us over! You can watch it right here!

 

 

Craig Majaski

Craig has been covering the video game industry since 1995. His work has been published across a wide spectrum of media sites. He's currently the Editor-In-Chief of Nintendo Times and contributes to Gaming Age.

Join The Conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: